Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

Hello WordPress World!

This is my first blog on this site, although is it not my first blog. I would like to bring my other blog here and I will, if I can figure out how to do it.

What do I blog about? Well, I blog about things I am passionate about and I am passionate about many things. I love to travel, I love dogs, I love the outdoors, I love family, I love friends, I love art, I love astronomy, I love, well, like I said, I am passionate about many things.

Why do I call it Misty’s Blogging Kingdom? Because I am Misty and this is my little piece of the world and therefore, my kingdom. My kingdom, my rules, so I blog whenever and about whatever I choose.

I hope that some of the things I write or some of the photos I post will touch your heart and make you a better person in some way, just as these experiences have helped shape me.

In the meantime, let’s get this first blog posted so I can start tweaking the way it looks.

I am Misty and welcome to my kingdom!

A Castle for Misty or rather a misty castle!

This is Neuschwanstein Castle in Bavaria, Germany and is said to be the castle that Walt Disney patterned Snow White’s Castle at Disneyland. I love that it is “snowing” through my picture that I took this summer. By the way, all pictures in this blog will be my own and I retain all rights to them and to the text.

UPDATE: WordPress made is so easy to import my other blog. The posts from it are below – enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

  1. What a fabulous castle and a great shot to go along with it…. We’re diggin the new site and enjoying getting a few flurries on us as we type 🙂 Glad to have found your site through Travel Blog – looking forward to keeping up with your travels…

    Carrie and Ben
    http://www.benandcarrietracks.blogspot.com

  2. terrydarc says:

    Hi Misty!
    Nice pix of your travels. Keep on bloggin’! You can check my blog if you’re of a mind. BTW – I notice it’s snowing here. 😉
    -TD

Leave a Reply

