Wacky Wednesday – Munich

I saw this statue in a park near the art museum in Munich, Germany. I don’t know what it is or what it represents or who the artist even, but I do believe it more than qualifies to be a part of Wacky Wednesdays.

Wow. Words fail me.

Look closely and you can see that someone has attempted to improve it by placing a garden gnome on it.

If can tell me something about this statue, please leave a comment below. Thanks!

This entry was posted in Germany, Munich, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

