Happy New Year!!!

With all the holidays, family visits, and my daughter moving from her apartment, I didn’t have time to do either a Musical Monday or a Wacky Wednesday. But to celebrate and embrace the freezing temperatures we’ve been having here and all over, here is a combo music/wacky for you:

I heard this on Air1 radio and thought it was cute and had a catchy tune (sorry if it is in your head now for the rest of the day). It’s apparently from a children’s movie from the 80s, but it wasn’t one I saw so I can’t recommend it one way or the other. There is also a corresponding Heat Miser which I haven’t bothered to look up yet – maybe in August.

Everyone have a happy, blessed, joyous, wonderful and prosperous New Year! Oh, and if anyone made New Year’s resolutions, let me know below in the comments. ~Misty

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

